DANCE WITH SHEMZEE and earn Steem THE SNAKE. DEEP HOUSE DANCE by @mairimesmeralda

Buenas noches a mi querida comunidad de @DanceandMusic aquí subiendo un video danzando para no perder la costumbre de postear en esta comunidad que me abrió los brazos y con la que crecí en mis comienzos en steemit. Decidí participar en el concurso de @ShemZee en el cual invita a bailar esta semana una danza de con un ritmo europeo, para la cual use movimientos suaves guiándome por el ritmo. Esperando les guste y que participen en dicho concurso.

Good evening to my dear community @DanceandMusic here uploading a video dancing so as not to lose the habit of posting in this community that opened its arms to me and with which I grew up in my beginnings in steemit. I decided to participate in the @ShemZee contest in which this week invites you to dance a dance with a European rhythm, for which I use gentle movements guiding me by the rhythm. Hoping you like it and participating in said contest.

Sin más nada que agregar, esperando que les guste el vídeo, agradezco a aquellos que me apoyan, especialmente a @ShemZee @donatello @danceandmusic y a @steemcurator01 .

Without anything else to add, I hope you like the video, I thank those who support me, especially @ShemZee @donatello @danceandmusic and @steemcurator01.

Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @mairimesmeralda. You win this contest

Muchas gracias amigo. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65