Dance with shemZee. All around the world. Original song by @shemZee SAMBA WEEK by @mairimesmeralda

Hola amigos de @danceandmusic un gran gusto saludarles nuevamente espero que estén teniendo un lindo miércoles. En esta oportunidad me uno a la iniciativa del amigo @shemzee con este tema tan particular, original de el mismo. Use pasos de samba comunes de mi país Venezuela, unidos con algo un poco más suave. Espero les guste!

Hello friends of #danceandmusic, a great pleasure to greet you again, I hope you are having a nice Wednesday. This time I join the initiative of the friend @shemzee with this very particular topic, original of it. I used common samba steps from my country Venezuela, united with something a little softer. I hope you like it!

Gracias por cada valioso apoyo, por sus comentarios dejados en cada entrada que he realizado, ya que me han llegado al corazón y he querido seguir bailando y montando mis vídeos, de verdad MUCHAS GRACIAS A TODOS.

Thank you for every valuable support, for your comments left in each entry I have made, since they have touched my heart and I have wanted to continue dancing and editing my videos, really THANK YOU ALL.

Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing dance! Thank you for taking part in this contest

Hola amigo. Muchas gracias a ti por la iniciativa en proponer dichos concursos. Fue un gusto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51