Dance contest week 201 "Shallow" Dance by @mairimesmeralda

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Muy buenas tardes a todos mis amigos de #DanceandMusic decidí grabar para esta semana con la canción "Shallow" de Lady Gaga y Bradley Cooper, desde que vi la película "A Star is born" quede encantada de la trama y las canciones que allí interpretan los dos, por lo que no me resulto difícil escoger tan linda música. Para esta oportunidad, me base en montar una coreografía de piso más que todo. Esperando que les guste les dejo mi vídeo.

Good afternoon to all my friends from @DanceandMusic I decided to record for this week with the song "Shallow" by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper, since I saw the movie "A Star is born" I was delighted with the plot and the songs they perform there these two, so it was not difficult for me to choose such beautiful music. For this opportunity, I base myself on putting together a floor choreography more than anything else. Hoping you like it, I leave you my video.

Para mi es un placer participar en las actividades que administra @donatello, por lo que le agradezco enormemente el espacio e invito a mis amigos a participar en la semana del baile 201. Por supuesto gracias a @steemcurator01 por el soporte de curación. Y sobre todo a los que me apoyan, MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS.

For me it is a pleasure to participate in the activities managed by @donatello, for which I greatly appreciate the space and invite my friends to participate in dance week 201. Of course thanks to @steemcurator01 for the healing support. And especially to those who support me, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Steemit.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94