Dance and have fun week 144 "That's What I Like" Dance by @mairimesmeralda

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de #Danceandmusic ustedes realmente no saben como me he animado esta semana al bailar y montar contenido en esta comunidad. De verdad me agrada que exista una comunidad en la cual mi amor por el baile regresara. Aquí le tengo este vídeo con una música de Bruno Mars "That's What I Like", en la cual use el primer fragmento de la canción para simplemente divertirme y mover mi cuerpo. Espero les guste! Saludos.

Hello friends of #Danceandmusic, you really do not know how I have encouraged myself this week by dancing and assembling content in this community. I really like that there is a community in which my love for dance will return. Here I have this video with a music by Bruno Mars "That's What I Like", in which I used the first fragment of the song to simply have fun and move my body. I hope you like it! Greetings.

Le agradezco a @donatello por hacer de este un espacio donde podemos compartir nuestra pasión. Y a @steemcurator01 por la apoyo que le da a la comunidad.

I thank @donatello for making this a space where we can share our passion. And to @ steemcurator01 for the support he gives to the community.

Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

me encanta tu baile amiga y la canción es una de mis favoritas, muchos éxitos para ti <3

Muchas gracias por ver el vídeo
Me alegra que te guste
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66