Just freestyle fingerstyle guitar session // original music // daily session #19 // Bad week :/

Daily session #19


Hi everyone, it's nice ot see You here. It's my own freestyle fingerstyle guitar song, i hope You'll enjoy.


My last week has been really tough but I'm still trying to keep going, looking for the positives. I will tell you my last story. It all started about a week ago when I had a bad dream, I rarely have dreams but sometimes they are and are not always pleasant. So I mostly don't remember the whole dream, but the main plot was the moment when I was hit by a truck and a moment later by a train. It was so expressive and real that the moment I woke up I was so sore that I couldn't get out of bed. I must admit that this dream bothered me a bit and I thought about it often. And this is where the story begins, about two days after this dream, I decided that I would leave home to shop, I chose a store, which, however, is a bit further than usual, because I wanted to walk, while going to the store at one point I was literally the same situation as in a dream. The speeding truck pulled over to the sidewalk and headed straight for me. It was exactly the same as in my dream, but luckily I managed to jump away and nothing bad happened to me. I must admit that I was very overwhelmed by this situation. I know that such situations happen and you have to be careful, but the fact that two days ago I dreamed of an identical situation has been bothering me so far. Apart from this situation, there have been some worse moments lately and it has started to overwhelm me a bit. I wanted to share what is happening with me because it is not very colorful, unfortunately, but also such moments happen in life and you have to face and keep going.
This is my 19th day of daily session. For those who are wondering, everything that I have posted is not pre-prepared, it usually looks like this: I take the guitar, play a few chords, put on my capo and start recording and that's the whole process. There are days when I only put the recording in after several dozen attempts, but there are also days when I succeed the first time. For the advice I received and for which I would like to thank you so much, I would like to add a little more than just a recording.

List of chords I used today:

Capo on 2nd fret

B Minor
G Major
D Major
A Major


Thank you very much for your attention. By the way, I would like to thank you for all your support, I am very grateful, I have been out of work for a long time and I must admit that there are difficult moments, so I am so grateful for any support and advice from you, it really means a lot to me. Hope you liked my post. I wish you a pleasant day, full of joy and a smile on your face. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90