Sing and play week 139 - "My entry" - @lyon89 : PAISAJE LOCAL / JUANITA ( COVER )

in Dance and music show3 years ago

"My entry" - @lyon89 : PAISAJE LOCAL / JUANITA ( COVER )

Hello friends, for this week I share with you a band from my country, it is not a recognized group, but I have been listening to this song and from the first time I did it, it caught me, by the melodies that exist in it and by the calm atmosphere that projects, the notes are very low, even so I hope you enjoy this performance.

Hola amigos, para esta semana les comparto de un banda de mi país, no es una agrupación reconocida, pero estuve escuchando esta canción y desde la primera vez que lo hice, me atrapo, por las melodías que existen en ella y por la tranquila atmósfera que proyecta, las notas me quedan muy bajas, aun así espero que disfruten de esta interpretación.

Separador-Steemitr-05.png

f2d19a16-3f36-4493-9ba6-a675801b64ef.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68