Sing and play week # 127 - My entry - " OLVIDAME " MOTEL (cover) - by @lyon89

in Dance and music show3 years ago

My entry - " OLVIDAME " MOTEL (cover)

watercolor.png

Que tal mi gente, para mi participación en este semana, les traigo un cover de una gran banda Mexicana que se llama MOTEL, esta canción me gusta mucho y tenia tiempo sin escucharla, razón por la cual quise versionarla para compartirla con todos ustedes, espero que lo disfruten, un abrazo.

How about my people, for my participation this week, I bring you a cover of a great Mexican band called MOTEL, I like this song a lot and I hadn't heard it for a long time, which is why I wanted to cover it to share it with all of you, I hope enjoy it, a hug.

Thanks to @donatello and @steemcurators01 for making this possible

watercolor.png


1612714046023FDFD.jpg

Lyon89 (33).gif

Gracias por tu apoyo ♥

Sort:  

Great cover!
Thank you for sharing!

Many thanks <3 !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44