Keep fit and have fun / Week # 48 / BICEPS exercises / By @lyon89

in Dance and music show3 years ago

CD74AF73E.png

Greetings my dear friends, this is my first time in KEEP FIT HAVE FUN, I dared to do this, since by chance I have been taking up the exercises with weights and seeing this initiative I got even more motivated. I remember that before I used to lift much more weight, but I am starting again and we cannot abuse the muscles so we are going little by little with these kilos (20 kg), I hope you enjoy this routine, a hug.

Saludos mis queridos amigos, esta es mi primera vez en KEEP FIT HAVE FUN, me atreví a hacer esto, ya que de causalidad he estado retomando los ejercicios con pesas y al ver esta iniciativa puse motivarme aun mas. Recuerdo que antes solía levantar mucho mas peso, pero estoy empezando nuevamente y no podemos abusar del los músculos así que vamos poco a poco con estos kilos (20 kg), espero que disfruten de esta rutina, un abrazo.

Thank you friend @donatello for this initiative


logo-music.jpg

Lyon89 (39).gif

Thanks for your attention ♥

Sort:  

¡Buen post! Vaya, hiciste tu propio gimnasio.
Los perros del fondo son tan lindos.
¡Gracias por participar!

If something similar haha, those dogs are my great friends and companions, they always accompany me when I go to train, greetings and thanks for the opportunity.

JAJAJAJA, ACTIVO EN LA PISTA

MAS NADA !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57