Dance Contest week # 186 - MY ENTRY : @lyon89 - Dancing BACHATA

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

watercolor.png

Greetings, this time I will show you a small bachata class that my dear niece was giving me, she knows a little more about dance, so I asked her for help to learn a little more and to be able to show you all a different dance, a few steps of bachata, enjoy them.


81930.gif

Saludos, en esta oportunidad les mostrare una pequeña clase de bachata que me estuvo dando mi querida sobrina, ella sabe un poco mas de baile, así le pedí ayuda para aprender un poco mas y poder mostrarles a todos ustedes un baile diferente, unos sencillos pasos de bachata, disfrútenlos.

@Steemcurator01 @donatello thank you for making this possible

watercolor.png


1612714046023FDFD.jpg

Gracias por tu apoyo ♥

Sort:  

Matando la liga matón

Mas o menos mano !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45