SERENE - Chillhop - Type beat🎶- BY @lyon-89 🎶👽

image.png

yb-divider.png

Here I leave my second beat of the day, already with a little tired eyes, I can only tell you that I hope you enjoy it a lot, you can use it however you want, appreciate it a lot, I do it with a lot of dedication and effort, a hug for all.

giphy (1).gif

Aquí les dejo mi segundo beat del día, ya con la vista un poco cansada, solo me queda decirle que espero que lo disfruten mucho, puedes usarlo como quieras, aprécialo mucho, lo hago mucha dedicación y esfuerzo, un abrazo para todos.

giphy (1).gif

PLAY🎶🎧🎚:

CHILLHOP

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


giphydfd.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45