🎶SENSATIONS 🔥- BEAT TO RELAX ❤️🎵 - Chillhop - Produced by @lyon-89

Separadores-37.png

Título : SENSATIONS ❤️🔥🎶

Genero : BOOM BAP Chillhop 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

Separadores-37.png

This is a musical theme very similar to the interior, although it has more deep melodies and I have worked it based on a more LOFI sound frequency, in this relaxing concept I have added background voices with the appropriate rever so that they can anchor the sound well. corresponding layer, projecting this sense of calm, serenity and remoteness, enjoy it.

Este es un tema musical muy similar al interior, aunque este tiene mas melodías profundas y lo he trabajado en base a una frecuencia de sonido mas LOFI, en este concepto relajante he agregados voces de fondo con el rever adecuado de modo que puedan fondear bien la capa correspondiente, proyectando esta sensación de calma, serenidad y lejanía, disfrútenlo.

Separadores-37.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

Separadores-37.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido.

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47