NEW EXPERIMENTAL FUSION 20/08/21 🔥🎵 - YOUR COSMIC KISSES ❤️🎵 - Chillhop POP / Lofi BOOM BAP 2021❤️🎵 - Relaxing Guitar - Piano LOFI - PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

COSMIC.jpg

KISSES COSMICOS is a Fusion of Hip hop (Chillhop) with POP and a bit of REGGAE, the environment or the concept that this beat contains is based on a SPACE idea, thanks to the virtual guitar that I use, which works a lot lengthening its notes with REVERB and configuring their sound to project them trying to create an almost crystalline feeling, in addition to this I used a UFO whistle tool and some voices that perfectly complement the message of this musical work. This instrumental work has been created with the plan of relaxing a little and putting the mind at ease, sleep, study or help you or do anything while listening to these melodies, I hope you enjoy it, I have done it with a lot of effort for you.

BESOS COSMICOS es un Fusión de Hip hop (Chillhop) con POP y un poco de REGGAE, el ambiente o el concepto que contiene este beat esta basado en una idea ESPACIAL, gracias a la guitarra virtual que utilize, la cual trabaje mucho alargando sus notas con REVERB y configurando su sonido para proyectarlos intentando crear una sensación casi cristalina, además de esto yo utilice una herramienta de silbido UFO y algunas voces que complementan perfectamente el mensaje este trabajo musical. Este trabajo instrumental ha sido creado con el plan de relajarnos un poco y poner la mente en calma, dormir, estudiar o ayudarte o realizar cualquier cosa mientras escuchas estas melodías, espero que lo disfrutes, lo he hecho con mucho esfuerzo para ti.

watercolorviolet2.png

PRODUCED BY @lyon-89

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

watercolorviolet2.png

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, by doing so, you would help me a lot and I will be very grateful.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo, me ayudarías mucho y estaré muy agradecido.

watercolorviolet2.png

Título : YOUR COSMIC KISSES❤️

Genero : Chillhop POP / Lofi BOOM BAP🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

watercolorviolet2.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

bloggif_60f9ce807d0ae.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83