MACHINE NU - Nu METAL 🤘- Type beat🎶- Boom bap hip hop - RAP METAL 🎸- PEODUCED BY @lyon-89🤘🔥

image.png

giphy (1).gif

Hello friends, I just finished this new one, which I have dedicated a lot to and with a lot of effort I have achieved this result. This beat is the continuation called ENIGMA, this time I have repowered all the sounds and I have increased the speed, apart from that I have applied some other arrangement to make a difference and give it more musical power. This fusion is something like RAP METAL or NU METAL, a genre that has a hip hop influence, which is why I have been motivated to create this idea, where I have taken as a guide the well-known band called DISTURBED, I hope enjoy this fusion, a big hug for all.
Hola amigos, acabo de terminar este nuevo, el cual le he dedicado mucho y con mucho esfuerzo he logrado este resultado. Este beat es la continuación llamado ENIGMA, en esta oportunidad he repotenciado todos los sonidos y le he subido la velocidad, aparte he aplicado alguno que otro arreglo para hacer la diferencia y darle mas poder musical. Esta fusión es algo así como RAP METAL o NU METAL, un genero que tiene una influencia de hip hop, razón por la cual me he motivado a crear esta idea, donde he tomado como guía a la banda muy conocida que se llama DISTURBED, espero que disfruten de esta fusión, un gran abrazo para todos.

giphy (1).gif

Este es un trabajo realizado con mucho cariño y dedicación, puedes usar este beat, solo mencióname cuando lo utilices y lo subas, pero si quieres apoyarme un poco mas por usar este ritmo, envía lo que salga de tu corazón a mi wallet, así me ayudarías mas a obtener mejores herramientas para mejores beats a futuro, un abrazo ❤ .

This is a job done with a lot of love and dedication, you can use this beat, just mention me when you use it , but if you want to support me a little more for using this rhythm, send what comes from your heart to my wallet, so I you would help more to obtain better tools for better beats in the future, a hug ❤.

giphy (1).gif

ALL PLUGINS :

amh01.jpg

wdgoat.jpg


Xclusive-Audio-NEW-ERA-808s-drums-1600x700-V2.png

giphy (1).gif

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

PLAY🎶🎧

THANK YOU FOR LISTENING

200.gif

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


giphydfd.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Sort:  

TRANSACTION
20/04/2022, 13:15:00

Transaction ID:
df1f7d7f789f92e1124697b68345836fcacd05f0

Sidechain Block: 10003667

From: @basic-income
To: @lyon-89

Amount: - 2 BI

Memo: Please send 1 BI to another active member of this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53