LIFE MANUAL - ORIGINAL MUSIC💣Rap instrumental - By lyon-89🎹🎧

image.png

giphy (2).gif

Greetings brothers, I hope you are well, here I leave you a boom bap rap instrumental that I just composed in fl studio, a beat in which the melodies are a bit nostalgic, melodies that I played from the piano tape vst. The battery is projected with the BEAT MACHINE, an excellent machine to create hip hop percussion rhythms, the bass is the ENGINA BASS 2.0. This composition is free to use, I do it with a lot of effort and dedication for all of you, I hope you appreciate it.

giphy (1).gif

Saludos hermanos, espero que estén bien, aquí les dejo una instrumental de rap boom bap que acabo de componer en fl studio, un beat en el que las melodías resultan un poco nostálgicas, melodías que yo ejecute desde el piano tape vst. La batería esta proyectada con el BEAT MACHINE, una excelente maquinas para crear ritmos de percusión de hipo hop, el bajo es el ENGINA BASS 2.0. Esta composición es de uso libre, lo hago con mucho esfuerzo y dedicación para todos ustedes, espero que lo aprecien.

giphy (1).gif

PLAY🎶🎧🎚:

BOOM BAP HIP HOP

Producido en FL STUDIO

giphy (1).gif

RECUERDA - REMEMBER

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!


giphydfd.gif

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63