BEAT TO RECOVER ME❤️🎵 : Chillwave Lofi Beat HIP HOP 2021🎶 | RECOVERY - Type beat Chill | CHILLHOP 🎶 - By @lyon-89

RECOVERY, is an instrumental beat that I built with the intention of projecting that feeling that something is being repaired or recovered, which is why the atmosphere and the melody is heard something mysterious and is the other way around, trying to restore itself but in the end it does not stop defining The essence of this concept, based on what happened to me with my previous account, I am still here in this new space, sharing my music without stopping, thank you very much to all who listen to me.

You can use this beat, but don't forget to mention me if you upload it, doing so would help me a lot and I will be very grateful ❤️

RECOVERY, es un beat instrumental que construí con la intensión de proyectar esa sensación de que algo esta reparándose o recuperase, razón por la cual la atmosfera y la melodía se escucha algo misteriosa y esta al revés, intentado restaurarse pero al final no deja de definir la esencia de este concepto, basado en lo que me sucedió con mi anterior cuenta, sigo aquí en este nuevo espacio, compartiéndoles mi música sin detenerme, muchas gracias a todos los que me escuchan.

Puedes usar este beat, pero no olvides mencionarme si lo subes, al hacerlo me ayudarías mucho y te estaré muy agradecido ❤️

yb-dividerjjjj.png

Título : RECOVERY ❤️🎵

1 jul. 2021

Genero : LOFI - CHILLHOP 🎶

Producido en FL STUDIO

fl-studio-icon-37744.png

yb-dividerjjjj.png

image.png

HELP ME FULFILL THIS DREAM - AYUDAME A CUMPLIR ESTE SUEÑO ❤️🎶

RECUERDA - REMEMBER


9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

If you really like my musical work, I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful for your support❤️🎶

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido por tu apoyo❤️🎶

Mi canal YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

FOLLOW ME...!!!

image.png

Gracias por tu apoyo❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47