Dance contest week 205 - chicken noodle soup by @lusmar

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Holaa amigos de Steemit, hoy les traigo una coreografía llamada "chicken noodle soup" me divertí mucho haciéndolo para participar en el concurso de "Semana 205 del concurso de baile", me super encanto grabarlo, ¡Espero les guste!

Hello to friends of Steemit, today I bring you a choreography called "chicken noodle soup" I had a lot of fun doing it to participate in the contest "Week 205 of the dance contest", I really loved recording it, I hope you like it!

Un saludo a mis amigos de la comunidad #danceandmusic y #steemvenezuela

Greetings to my friends from the #danceandmusic and #steemvenezuela community

¡Cuídense mucho!

Aquí Nes, cambio y fuera.

Sort:  

Me encanto este baile esta genial muy divertido!

¡Graciass amiga @mariluna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44