Dance with Shemzee for a better world | REGGAE WEEK | Original mix by @luisannijose

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Dia internacional de la mujer Instagram Post.jpg

¡Hola amigos de @steemit! Espero que se encuentren bien el día de hoy. En esta oportunidad me complace compartir con ustedes un baile con la nueva creación musical de @shemzee, y es así como me presento aquí: uniéndome a su iniciativa "semana reggae". Realmente me llamó la atención esta pieza y me divertí mucho al grabar e improvisar estos pasos. Espero que les guste tanto como a mi. ¡Que tengan un excelente día!
Hi @steemit friends! I hope you are well today. On this occasion I am pleased to share with you a dance with the new musical creation of @shemzee, and this is how I present myself here: joining their "reggae week" initiative. This piece really caught my attention and I had a lot of fun recording and improvising these steps. I hope they like it as much as I do. Have a great day!

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this amazing dance!

Thanks to you for looking at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79