Concurso "Canto a Capella" Week 4// Agnus Dei// Marco Barrientos (cover)| By @luisannijose

in Dance and music show3 years ago

canto a capella.jpg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png

¡Hola Comunidad de @danceandmusic! Soy nueva en la plataforma, mi nombre de usuario es: @luisannijose y me da gusto poder participar en la iniciativa del maestro @danieldedosd2, amigo a quien le guardo mucho aprecio y respeto. Para esta entrada compartiré con ustedes un tema que me gusta mucho, puesto que habla del poder y grandeza de nuestro Creador además, tiene mucho valor sentimental para mi. Espero que les guste.
Hello @danceandmusic Community! I am new to the platform, my username is: @luisannijose and I am glad to be able to participate in the initiative of the teacher @danieldedosd2, a friend to whom I greatly appreciate and respect. For this post I will share with you a topic that I really like, since it talks about the power and greatness of our Creator, and it also has a lot of sentimental value for me. Hope you like.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png

Letra en español

Aleluya
Aleluya
Reinas Tú, poderoso Dios
Aleluya
Aleluya
Reinas Tú, poderoso Dios
Aleluya
Santo
Santo
El Señor Dios, poderoso
Digno eres Tú
Digno eres Tú
Tú eres santo, santo
El Señor Dios, poderoso
Digno eres Tú
Santo eres Tú
Amén

Letra en inglés

Hallelujah
Hallelujah
You queens, mighty God
Hallelujah
Hallelujah
You queens, mighty God
Hallelujah
Holy
Holy
The Lord God mighty
Worthy are you
Worthy are you
You are holy, holy
The Lord God mighty
Worthy are you
Holy are you
Amen

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3izbZJuAx9P1cztQ2d8HXe1FiRB2fT3i9feW.png


ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Sort:  

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

linda alabanza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52