Dance contest follow the beat week 5”Mambo” by @labeba1969

in Dance and music show3 years ago


¡Hola!,amigos de #steemit,y de Dance and Music,hoy les traigo mi presentación en la iniciativa del amigo @oriongg,donde nos pide bailar al ritmo del mambo,este ritmo musical es muy popular en cuba,fue inventado para 1930 por el músico y compositor cubano Arsenio Rodriguez,les cuento que disfrute mucho este baile ya que su ritmo es muy alegre y agradable;ahora los dejo con mi presentación,saludos. Invito a participar a @josesalazar200, @eduardojc y @anitavasquez

Hello,friends of #steemit,and Dance and Music,today I bring you my presentation in the initiative of the friend @oriongg,where he asks us to dance to the rhythm of the mambo,this musical rhythm is very popular in Cuba,it was invented for 1930 by the Cuban musician and composer Arsenio Rodriguez,I tell you that I enjoy a lot this dance since its rhythm is very cheerful and pleasant;now I leave you with my presentation,greetings. I invite @josesalazar200, @eduardojc and @anitavasquez to participate.

logo listo mama.png

Sort:  

Precioso baile amiga 💋

Gracias.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74