Keep fit and have fun week 55 - How to enter - See who took part in Keep fit and have fun week 54. (@kha-lid)

Assalmualaikum I am Mohammad Khalid Rahman.(@kha-lid).I am from Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate in Keep Fitness & Fun 55 Week.I have used a different medium to exercise my body.Below I present a video of my body exercises.

I have been able to learn this physical exercise after a long time of pursuit.I saw this bodybuilding medium in a Chinese movie.After watching the movie, I became interested in learning it.

Thanks so much to everyone for reading my post.I will appear again with more videos of keep fitness with you.

Thanks for everyone's..

CC:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@donatello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48