Sing and play Week #125 Unofficial entry || Cover Me estoy portando mal / I am misbehaving Leo Dan by @kelvincentenor

in Dance and music show3 years ago

trueistaweo.jpg


Hola que tal amigos de #steemit espero estén bien disfrutando al máximo, esta semana quiero que sea un oquito diferente para mi, tengo dos temas para el sing and play, quiero dedicarme más a cantar ya que moverme no es mucho lo mío y quiero seguir cantando tratando de mejorar que es lo que mas quiero y seguir aprendiendo más de esto que tanto me encanta, hoy les tengo un tema que lo subí especialmente para el no oficial, de este ya que tengo varios temas, una semana súper cargada de energías y yo con mucho que dar por esta plataforma y el arte.


Hello, how are you friends of #steemit, I hope you are well enjoying it to the fullest, this week I want it to be a little different for me, I have two songs for sing and play, I want to dedicate myself more to singing since moving is not my thing and I want to continue singing trying to improve what I love the most and continue learning more about this that I love so much, today I have a song that I uploaded especially for the unofficial one, since I have several songs, a week super charged with energy and I have a lot to give for this platform and art.

hqdefault.jpg
Fuente

Leo Dan

Me estoy portando mal

Me estoy portando mal
No debo obrar así
Yo se que no es feliz
Pero tiene su hogar
Por que la conoci y la llegue a querer
Si hoy puedo enloquecer si no la veo mas

Ella empezo a notar lo que siente mi amor
Se aleja mas y mas como la tarde al sol
Soy joven ya lo se ella un poco mayor
Pero mi corazón no quiere comprender

Y gritare tu nombre mujer tu nombre
Mi amor no sabes que a mi edad
también se puede amar

Me estoy portando mal
No debo obrar así
Yo se que no es feliz
Pero tiene su hogar
Por que la conoci y la llegue a querer
Si hoy puedo enloquecer si no la veo mas

Y gritare tu nombre mujer tu nombre
Mi amor no sabes que a mi edad
también se puede amar

Me estoy portando mal
No debo obrar así
Yo se que no es feliz
Pero tiene su hogar
Por que la conoci y la llegue a querer
Si hoy puedo enloquecer sino la veo mas

Leo Dan

I am misbehaving

I am misbehaving
I must not act like this
I know that he is not happy
But it has its home
Because I met her and came to love her
If today I can go crazy if I don't see her anymore

She began to notice what my love feels
It gets farther and farther like the afternoon in the sun
I'm young, I know she's a little older
But my heart doesn't want to understand

And I'll scream your name, woman, your name
My love, you don't know that at my age
you can also love

I am misbehaving
I must not act like this
I know that he is not happy
But it has its home
Because I met her and came to love her
If today I can go crazy if I don't see her anymore

And I'll scream your name, woman, your name
My love, you don't know that at my age
you can also love

I am misbehaving
I must not act like this
I know that he is not happy
But it has its home
Because I met her and came to love her
If today I can go crazy if I don't see her more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45