Keep fit and have fun week #58 || Doing some good push-ups at home by @kelvincentenor

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola amigos de #steemit espero estén bien chicos hoy después de mucho tiempo vengo a presentarme nuevamente aquí con ejercicios volviendo después de mucho tiempo, en este vídeo les estaré haciendo una series de flexiones, ya estoy acostumbrado hacer flexiones es parte de mi rutina hacer 30 ronda en una serie para mi es poco hago mucho mas pero no quise abusar en el vídeo, espero les guste y se entrenen fuertemente, un abrazo a todos y sigan entrenandose sanamente.


Hello friends of #steemit I hope you are well guys today after a long time I come to present myself here again with exercises coming back after a long time, in this video I will be doing a series of push-ups, I'm used to doing push-ups it is part of my routine to do 30 Round in a series for me it is little I do much more but I did not want to abuse the video, I hope you like it and train strongly, a hug to all and continue training healthily.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63