You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Feel The Love Tonight cover @celticheartbeat

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

@donatello
@hive-118409
@mikeylorenzo
@edwardstobia

This is another stolen video from my HIVE account can we do something about this person?

They shouldn't be able to get away with stealing from me like this.....

Here is my original post....from 2 months ago,this was for HIVE open mic 43 which you can even see on the title of the video!

https://hive.blog/hive-105786/@celticheartbeat/can-you-feel-the-love-tonight-elton-john-cover-hive-open-mic-43

This account is taking old videos from my celticheartbeat hive account and youtube channel and posting them here.

Can any of you guys help me get this guy blacklisted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42