Dance party week 29 - I Feel It Coming by @josesalazar200

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola a todos mis amigos de #steemit y @danceandmusic, hoy vengo a bailarles este tema, la verdad tenia mucho tiempo sin bailar exactamente 2 meses para ser preciso. Hice un paraje pero volví. Esta canción que baile la bailaba con mi ex jajaja ella me la dedico una vez y varias veces la bailamos, claro no es lo mismo bailarla con una mujer que solo, pero no importa hoy la recordé y vine a bailarla. Este tema es algo sexoso les traduciré la letra para que vean. Espero que les guste a recuerde que yo no bailo nada jajajaja.

Hello to all my friends of #steemit and @danceandmusic, today I come to dance this song, the truth was a long time without dancing exactly 2 months to be precise. I made a break but I came back. This song that I danced I danced with my ex hahaha she dedicated it to me once and several times we danced it, of course it is not the same to dance it with a woman than alone, but no matter today I remembered it and I came to dance it. This song is something sexy I will translate the lyrics for you to see. I hope you like it and remember that I don't dance at all jajajaja.

I Feel It Coming
The Weeknd

Yeah, uh
Tell me what you really like
Baby, I can take my time
We don't ever have to fight
Just take it step-by-step
I can see it in your eyes
'Cause they never tell me lies
I can feel that body shake
And the heat between your legs
You've been scared of love and what it did to you
You don't have to run, I know what you've been through
Just a simple touch and it can set you free
We don't have to rush when you're alone with me
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
You are not the single type
So baby, this the perfect time
I'm just trying to get you high (I'm just tryna, babe)
And faded off this touch
You don't need a lonely night
So baby, I can make it right
You just got to let me try
To give you what you want
You've been scared of love and what it did to you
You don't have to run, I know what you've been through
Just a simple touch and it can set you free
We don't have to rush when you're alone with me
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
You've been scared of love
And what it did to you
You don't have to run
I know what you've been through
Just a simple touch
And it can set you free
We don't have to rush
When you're alone with me
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you feel right now
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you say right now, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I know what you say right now, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe
I feel it coming, babe


I Feel It Coming
The Weeknd

Si, uh
Yeah, uh
Dime que te gusta de verdad
Tell me what you really like

Bebé, puedo tomarme mi tiempo
Baby, I can take my time

Nunca tenemos que pelear
We don't ever have to fight

Solo hazlo paso a paso
Just take it step-by-step

lo puedo ver en tus ojos
I can see it in your eyes

Porque ellos nunca me dicen mentiras
'Cause they never tell me lies

Puedo sentir ese cuerpo temblar
I can feel that body shake

Y el calor entre tus piernas
And the heat between your legs
Has tenido miedo del amor y de lo que te hizo
You've been scared of love and what it did to you

No tienes que correr, sé por lo que has pasado
You don't have to run, I know what you've been through

Solo un simple toque y puede liberarte
Just a simple touch and it can set you free

No tenemos que apresurarnos cuando estás a solas conmigo
We don't have to rush when you're alone with me
Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
No eres del tipo único
You are not the single type

Así que cariño, este es el momento perfecto
So baby, this the perfect time

Solo estoy tratando de elevarte (solo intento, nena)
I'm just trying to get you high (I'm just tryna, babe)

Y se desvaneció de este toque
And faded off this touch

No necesitas una noche solitaria
You don't need a lonely night

Así que cariño, puedo hacerlo bien
So baby, I can make it right

Solo tienes que dejarme intentarlo
You just got to let me try

Para darte lo que quieres
To give you what you want
Has tenido miedo del amor y de lo que te hizo
You've been scared of love and what it did to you

No tienes que correr, sé por lo que has pasado
You don't have to run, I know what you've been through

Solo un simple toque y puede liberarte
Just a simple touch and it can set you free

No tenemos que apresurarnos cuando estás a solas conmigo
We don't have to rush when you're alone with me
Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
Has tenido miedo del amor
You've been scared of love

Y lo que te hizo
And what it did to you

No tienes que correr
You don't have to run

Sé por lo que has pasado
I know what you've been through

Solo un simple toque
Just a simple touch

Y puede liberarte
And it can set you free

No tenemos que apresurarnos
We don't have to rush

Cuando estas a solas conmigo
When you're alone with me
Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Se lo que sientes ahora mismo
I know what you feel right now

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
Sé lo que dices ahora mismo, nena
I know what you say right now, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Sé lo que dices ahora mismo, nena
I know what you say right now, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe

Lo siento venir, lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, I feel it coming, babe
Lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, babe
Lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, babe
Lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, babe
Lo siento venir, nena
I feel it coming, babe


@josesalasar200.png

Sort:  

Jejejeje eso chinito, bailando nuevamente y recordando buenos momentos!! 🙈🤭

Si vale jejeje.

Mi amigo me encantó como bailaste este tema. Lo importante es disfrutar el baile. Saludos

Muchas gracias amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28