La voz disney "Veo en ti la Luz" Cover por @joseannyt24 //Disney Voice "I see the light in you" cover by @joseannyt24

Diapositiva1.JPG

Hola amigos espero que se encuentren muy bien. Me alegra estar con ustedes y mas aun en esta ocacion en la cual volveremos a la niñes, volveremos a sentir esa alegria al escuchar esos temas de Disney que siempre estuvieron alli en esas horas de tele. gracias a @marvalstudios que nos trae esta maravillosa iniciativa, por ello les compartire Veo en ti la luz un tema de Enredados. junto a mi esposo @oriongg en la version de Danna Paola y Chayanne.

Hello friends I hope you are very well. I am happy to be with you and even more so on this occasion in which we will return to the children, we will feel that joy again when listening to those Disney songs that were always there in those hours of television. thanks to @marvalstudios who brings us this wonderful initiative, so I will share with you I see the light in you, a theme from Tangled. with my husband @oriongg in the version of Danna Paola and Chayanne

Letra

Español

Tiempo aquel, viendo a la distancia Tiempo fue viendo al interior Tiempo que no me imaginaba lo que me perdí Y hoy aquí, viendo las estrellas Y hoy aquí todo es claridad Desde aquí, ya puedo ver que es donde debo estar Y la luz encuentro al fin Se aclaró aquella niebla Y la luz encuentro al fin Ahora el cielo es azul Es real brillando así, ya cambió la vida entera Esta vez, todo es diferente Veo en ti la luz Tiempo aquel, persiguiendo un sueño Tiempo fue, en la oscuridad Tiempo que no había visto cómo es la realidad Ella aquí, luce como estrella Ella aquí, todo es claridad Si aquí está, me es fácil ver que aquí hoy quiero estar Y la luz encuentro al fin, se aclaró aquella niebla Y la luz encuentro al fin, ahora el cielo es azul Es real brillando así, ya cambió la vida entera Esta vez todo es diferente, veo en ti la luz Veo en ti la luz

Ingles

That time, looking into the distance Time was looking inside Time that I did not imagine what I missed And here today, watching the stars And today here everything is clarity From here I can already see that this is where I should be And the light I finally find That fog cleared And the light I finally find Now the sky is blue It's real shining like that, it has already changed the whole life This time, everything is different I see the light in you That time, chasing a dream Time was, in the dark Time that I had not seen what reality is like She here, she looks like a star She here, everything is clarity If here it is, it's easy for me to see that I want to be here today And the light I finally found, that fog cleared And the light I find at last, now the sky is blue It's real shining like that, it has already changed the whole life This time everything is different, I see the light in you I see the light in you

SGN_04_05_2021_1617640429137.png

Muchas gracias a ustedes por su valioso apoyo....Nos vemos en la proxima


Thank you very much for your valuable support .... See you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78