Sing and play week 137 🎵 - "Veo Una Nube " (COVER Song) by @jesusmedit and @colorcareer

¡Hola a todos los amigos de #steemit! He vuelto al increíble inicio de esta plataforma que me vio nacer como @jesusmedit. ¡Para mi es un grato placer saludarles, aquí en @danceandmusic!

Un cordial saludo @donatello quien lleva a cabo la labor de dirigir este evento musical.

Estoy contento de volver a presentar contenido musical. Me presento formalmente y de manera especial a @steemcurators, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03, @musicforsteem,@booming01
@booming02 Bendiciones para ustedes.

Hello to all #steemit friends! I have returned to the incredible beginning of this platform that saw me born as @jesusmedit. For me it is a great pleasure to greet you, here at @danceandmusic!

Kind regards @donatello who carries out the work of directing this musical event.

I am happy to present music content again. I introduce myself formally and in a special way to @steemcurators, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator03, @musicforsteem, @booming01
@booming02 Blessings to you.

Es un agradable día, para tocar la guitarra junto a mi amigo @colorcareer, tenemos como meta este año mejorar nuestra ejecución musical. Y como dice el dicho la práctica hace al maestro. Últimamente Me he sentido con los dedos entumecidos por la falta de práctica, en este tiempo de cuarentena es cuando más tengo que aprovechar el tiempo, para hacer lo que me gusta hacer tocar mi guitarra.

It is a pleasant day, to play the guitar with my friend @colorcareer, our goal this year to improve our musical performance. And as the saying goes, practice makes perfect. Lately I have felt with my fingers numb from lack of practice, in this time of quarantine is when I have to take advantage of the time the most, to do what I like to do playing my guitar.

Acordes De La Cancion

LA menor= Am

FA menor= Fm

Do mayor=C

SOL MAYOR=G

BeFunky-collage (3).jpg

Esta canción sencilla compuesta por 4 acordes es perfecta para desempolvar los dedos, no se necesita una canción con muchas notas para ser una buena canción, solo ten puesta la mirada en disfrutar cada acorde.

This simple song composed of 4 chords is perfect for dusting your fingers, you don't need a song with many notes to be a good song, just keep an eye on enjoying each chord.

Saludos a todos los que han tenido la dedicación de leer este post.

Greetings to everyone who has had the dedication to read this post

You can see this content also on my twitter.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77