Can't Help Falling In Love Cover Kalimba by @jefz

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello Steemians

In my last post, I said that I would be posting a video of me playing a Kalimba. The post got delayed a little bit but here it is.

I focused the video onto the kalimba for you to see how it works. I am new to playing kalimba so I'm sorry if I'm not that good. I will leave a lyrics below so that you can sing along if you like while I'm playing, please enjoy the video.

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you

Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you

The tabs I used in the video was from Mas alfy. I've just began playing kalimba so I still don't know how to create my own tabs yet.

If you have a request, don't be shy and just comment below your request. And maybe, just maybe I can play it with my current skills or not. Well then Thank you for taking your time watching my video.

Kamusta mga Steemians

Sa aking huling post, sinabi ko na magpo-post ako ng isang bidyo ng pag-play ko ng Kalimba. Medyo naantala ang post ngunit narito na.

Itinuon ko ang video sa kalimba para makita ninyo kung paano ito gumagana. Baguhan lang ako sa paglalaro ng kalimba kaya humihingi ako ng paumanhin kung hindi ako ganoon kahusay. Mag-iiwan ako ng isang lyrics sa ibaba upang maaari kang kumanta kasama sa bidyo kung gusto mo habang nagpe-play ako, mangyaring tamasahin ang video.

Wise men say
Only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you

Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?

Like a river flows
Surely to the sea
Darling, so it goes
Some things are meant to be

Take my hand
Take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you

Ang mga tab na ginamit ko sa bidyo ay nagmula kay Mas alfy. Kakasimula ko lang maglaro ng kalimba kaya hindi ko pa alam kung paano lumikha ng sarili kong mga tab.

Kung mayroon kang isang rekwist na kanta, huwag kang mahiya at magkomento lamang sa ibaba. At marahil, marahil ay maaari kong i-play ito sa aking kasalukuyang mga kasanayan o hindi. Yan lamang sa ngayon, Salamat sa paglalaan ng iyong oras sa panonood ng aking video.

Sort:  

This is lovely, thank you for sharing!

Thank you!

how wonderful and pleasant to hear 😍

Thank you cee 😘

Very relaxing, thanks for sharing your talent😊

Glad you liked it 😊

Galing na talent na to. Thank you!

Thank you po!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39