Sort:  

İt's a nice work 👍thanks for sharing..

One of a Turkish director made them clip. İt was not much but around 1500$ one day shot.

How much yours took?

İ and my wife arranged everything.. some good musicians played for the record.

Mine was done for $1000. It was also one day shoot. But, it was shot in 2015. I think we should be doing together. I might be able to do with the budget- and a bit better. :D Just saying. Add me on Facebook. It's in my profile link.

That would be great. We are thinking on a animation clip next. But will see. Unfortunately I don't use Facebook anymore. But we can stay in touch though Instagram or steemit.
Asli_behzat(offical) is our Instagram account..
İ would be happy to see your other works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16