You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original song: Surrender (instrumental) by Behzat for DANCE and Music

I was drinking, Behzat. And, scrolling steemit at the same time. Man, this is amazing. I was anticipating that you'd be singing as well, which didn't happen haha. Have you recorded your own originals?

Sort:  

Hello my friend, thank you for listening my music. İam honoured to hear your comment. Beautiful 🙏🙏🙏 i and my wife will sing in that music as well but she wanted me to share the instrumental as she likes it very much. İam planing to record step by step this summer and up load on Spotify.. will definitely share here..

👍👍

With you being in Turkey, I'll have to start listening to Indie music from there. The cultural variability that we have in each country is simply amazing. I anticipate hear more from you. I'm sure your music will be worth buying. Good wishes, man.

Thank you my friend 😊 here is our first professional solo video clip original music and lyrics me and my wife Aslı
Eski günler,

Are you music producer/arranger of the song?

Dude, I love the composition.

Also, if I may ask- what's the budget of this music video?

This is my first music video that I directed early in 2015.

İt's a nice work 👍thanks for sharing..

One of a Turkish director made them clip. İt was not much but around 1500$ one day shot.

How much yours took?

İ and my wife arranged everything.. some good musicians played for the record.

Mine was done for $1000. It was also one day shoot. But, it was shot in 2015. I think we should be doing together. I might be able to do with the budget- and a bit better. :D Just saying. Add me on Facebook. It's in my profile link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09