Sing and Play Week 147 - 'Agar Tum Sath Ho' Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hii my lovely steemians, Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine.Today is the 12th time I'm going to post my singing in this community.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite hindi Bollywood song - 'Agar Tum Sath Ho'

Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot.

Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

Pal bhar thehar jaao
Dil ye sambhal jaaye
Kaise tumhe roka karu
Meri taraf aata har gam phisal jaaye
Aakhon mein tumko bharu
Bin bole baaten tumse karu
Agar tum saath ho
Agar tum Sath ho

Behti rehti nahar, nadiya si
Teri duniya mein
Meri duniya hai teri chahton mein
Main dhal jaati hu teri adaton mein
Agar tum saath ho

Teri nazro mein hain tere sapne
Tere sapno mein hain naraazi
Mujhe lagta hai ke baatein dil ki
Hoti lafzon ki dhokhebaazi

Tum saath ho ya na ho kya fark hai
Bedard thi zindagi bedard hai
Agar tum saath ho
Agar tum saath ho

Thank you so much @donatello for supporting me and hope you'll like this beautiful sad song .

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing and can feel the lyrics of this song . All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.❤️❤️🙏

Sort:  

Once again heart wining voice isha
Keep it up!

Thank you

Que linda voz. Felicidades

Muchas gracias ☺️🙏

Que hermosa es tu voz mi bella. Te felicito, gracias por compartir esto tan bello pata la comunidad. 😘😘😘😘

Muchas gracias por tu comentario 🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70