Sing and Play Week 146 - 'Borisho Dhora majhe' Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hii my lovely steemians, Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine.Today is the 11th time I'm going to post my singing in this community.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite bengali song written by Rabindranath Tagore - 'Borisho Dhora majhe'.

Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot.

Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি,
শুষ্ক হৃদয় লয়ে
আছে দাঁড়ায়ে
শুষ্ক হৃদয় লয়ে
আছে দাঁড়ায়ে,
ঊর্ধ্ব মুখে নরনারী,
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি,
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি।

না থাকে অন্ধকার,
না থাকে মোহপাপ,
না থাকে শোক'পরিতাপ।
হৃদয় বিমল হোক,
প্রাণ সবল হোক,
বিঘ্ন দাও অপসারি।
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি,
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে
শান্তির বারি।

কেন এ হিংসাদ্বেষ,
কেন এ ছদ্মবেশ,
কেন এ মান-অভিমান।
বিতর বিতর প্রেম পাষাণহৃদয়ে,
বিতর বিতর প্রেম পাষাণহৃদয়ে,
জয় জয় হোক তোমারি।

বরিষ ধরা মাঝে শান্তির বারি
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে শান্তির বারি,
শুষ্ক হৃদয় লয়ে আছে দাঁড়ায়ে
শুষ্ক হৃদয় লয়ে আছে দাঁড়ায়ে,
ঊর্ধ্ব মুখে নরনারী,
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে শান্তির বারি,
বরিষ ধরা মাঝে শান্তির বারি।

Thank you so much @donatello for supporting me and hope you'll like this beautiful song , written by the Great Rabindranath Tagore.

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing and can feel the lyrics of this song . All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.❤️❤️🙏

Sort:  

Did you sing Hindi song also?
I would love to hear that in your voice 😍

My channel ❤️

Beautiful voice!
God bless you

I Really Love the flow of this your song even if i can't hear your Language, but i love the way you sing bro the inside of your heart.💐💐🌹

Thank you so much dear 💞

🌹🌹🌹🫀

Greetings @isha.ish, how are you, I invite you to participate in this new Steem Music contest in week 1 which is being held in the Steem Music community. Here I leave you the poster.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55