Sing and Play Week 143 - 'Ami Tomay Bhalobashi ' Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hii my lovely steemians, Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine.Today is the 9th time I'm going to post my singing in this community.

Thank you so much @donatello and hope you'll like this heart touching sad song. thanks for always supporting me dear.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite bengali sad song - 'Ami Tomay Bhalobashi'.

Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot and feel the lyrics.

Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি
তুমি আমায় বাসো কিনা
তোমার সময় হলে বোলো
আমি জানতেও চাইছিনা।

আজ এত দিনের পরে
শুধু এটা বলার মত
তোমার লাগিয়ে যাওয়া গাছে
দেখো ফুল ফুটেছে কত

ফুল ঝড়বে আমি জানি
গাছ বাঁচে কী? জল বিনা
তোমার সময় হলে বোলো
আমি জানতেও চাইছিনা।

কিছু কান্না আছে বাকি
মোর বুকের আশেপাশে
আমি পাঁজর ভেঙে হাসি
ওরা ভিজতে ভালোবাসে।

জল শুকিয়ে গেছে কবে
আমি আগুন লজ্জা হীনা
এত পোড়াই এত পুড়ি
তবু ভুলতেও পারছিনা।

আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি
তুমি আমায় বাসো কিনা
তোমার সময় হলে বোলো
আমি জানতেও চাইছিনা।

Meaning in English :-

I love you
Do you love me
Tell me when you have time
I don't even want to know

Today, after so many days,
I just had to say it
In the tree you planted,
look, flowers are blooming

I know the flowers will fall
Do plants survive without water?
Tell me when you have time
I don't even want to know

There are some tears
left around my chest
I broke my ribs and smiled
They love to get wet

The water dried up long ago
I am fire without shame
I burn so much and burn myself so much
Yet I cannot forget

I love you
Do you love me
Tell me when you have time
I don't even want to know.

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing and can feel the lyrics of this song . All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.❤️❤️🙏

Stay safe 💕

Sort:  

Hello again friend!
What a beautiful song that you bring us and you sing it very well.
without any instrument just your voice and it's so cool and beautiful!

Thank you so much dear 💕
Keep supporting me 🙂

What a beautiful voice you have, my friend. I loved listening to you. Listening to you and feeling this emotion is confirmation that we don't need to understand the singer's language because with your vibrato, we can feel the emotion of the interpretation. Really thank you my friend

image.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Oh my god,Your words touched my heart. Thank you very much. I am very happy to know that you felt the song lyrics.
Music has no language,it has a positive energy .

Beautiful voice dear😍 even if I don't understand the lyrics but I really love the way you sing.

Thank you so much dear 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23