Sing and Play Week 142 - 'Tu Hi Re ' Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hii my lovely steemians, Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine.Today is the 8th time I'm going to post my singing in this community.

I would like to thank @donatello and hope you'll like this beautiful very heart touching Hindi song. lots of love from me.thanks for always supporting me dear.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite Hindi song - 'Tu Hi Re'.

Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot.

Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

Tu hi re, tu hi re tere bina main kaise jiyu
Aajaa re, aajaa re, yu he tadpa na tu mujhko
Jaan re, jaan re, in saanso mein bas jaa tu
Chaand re, chaand re, aajaa dil ki zameen pe tu

Chahat hai agar aake mujhase mil jaa tu
Yaa phir aaisa kar, dharti se mila de mujhko
Tu he re, tu he re tere bina main kaise jiyu
Aajaa re, aajaa re, yu he tadpa na tu mujhko

Sau baar bulaaye main sau baar aaun,
Ik baar jo dil diya
Ik aankh roye to duji bolo,
Soyegi kaise bhala,

In pyaar ki raahon mein patthar hain kitane
Un sab ko he paar kiya
Ek nadi hoon main chaahat bhari aaj milne
Saagar ko aayi yahaan

Sajnaa, sajnaa, aaj aansu bhi meethe lage

Tu hi re, tu hi re tere bina main kaise jiyu
Aajaa re, aajaa re, yu he tadpa na tu mujhko
Jaan re, jaan re, in saanso mein bas jaa tu
Chaand re, chaand re, aajaa dil ki zameen pe tu
.......

English meaning :-

u r the one , u r the one, how can i live without u
come here, come here, now dont hurt me like this
my life my life come and just get into my breathes
oh moon oh moon come at the ground of heart

if u r in love com and meet me
otherwise do one thing , just vanish me from this earth

u r the one , u r the one, how can i live without u
come here, come here, now dont hurt me like this

if u call me 100 times i will com for 100 times
after giving heart once
if one eye is crying how come the other
sleep can u xplain?
how much are the rocks in the road of love
i hav crossed them all
i m an river of love and for meeting
the ocean i hav came here
my love now my tears are also feeling like they r sweet

u r the one , u r the one, how can i live without u
come here, come here, now dont hurt me like this
my life my life come and just get into my breathes
oh moon oh moon come at the ground of heart.

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing and can feel the lyrics of this song . All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.❤️❤️🙏

Sort:  

I really Love this your song my dear🌹🌹🌹💐💐💐

Thank you

💐💐🌹🌞

@isha.ish Beautiful voice you have.I also love this song.👍. Stay safe dear.🥰

Thank you so much dear 💞

Talento eso tienes en tu cuerpo amiga... Felicidades

Muchas gracias ☺️❤️

Thank you so much dear 💟

you have a beautiful voice, and most importantly: passion.

greetings: D

I'm fascinated by your song.

Thanks dear

I have always been enchanted with his style of singing. You have a great talent, congratulations and thank you for sharing it with us.

Thank you 😊

Muchas gracias ☺️🙏

Wow, muy linda voz y excelente forma de usarla. Éxitos. 😊

Muchas gracias ☺️🙏

I congratulate you friend @ isha.ish you have a very cute and tender voice.

Thank you so much dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64