Sing and Play Week 126- 'Ei To Hethay Kunjo Chayay' Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show4 years ago

Hii my lovely steemians,
Happy Valentine's Day❤️
Love you all.enjoy this lovely day with music ...with many many romantic song..feel the romantic lyrics.
I think music is a great partner of our life.

Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine.
Today is the 5th time I'm going to post my singing in this community.

I'm really excited guys because this song is very special for me, this song is for my love 💕 @roy.sajib.. I'm little nervous , I hope he'll like this song.

I would like to thank @donatello and hope you'll like this beautiful romantic song. lots of love from me. i am very grateful to you ,thanks for always supporting me dear.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite Bengali romantic song -

'Ei To Hethay Kunjo Chayay'

by Kishore Kumar, Ruma Guhathakurta of Lukochuri (1958) movie.

Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot.

Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

এই তো হেথায়ে কুঞ্জ ছায়ায় স্বপ্ন মধুর মোহে
এই জীবনে যে কটা দিন পাব
তোমায়ে আমায়ে হেসে খেলে কাটিয়ে যাব দোহে
স্বপ্ন মধুর মোহে

কাটবে প্রহর তোমার সাথে
হাতের পরশ রইবে হাতে
রইব যেদিন মুখোমুখি মিলন আগ্রহে
স্বপ্ন মধুর মোহে

এই বনেরই মিষ্টি মধুর শান্ত ছায়া ঘিরে
মৌমাছিরা আসর তাদের জমিয়ে দেবে জানি
গুঞ্জরনে নীড়ে আসর ছড়িয়ে দেবে জানি
অভিসারের অভিলাষে রইবে তুমি আমার পাশে
জীবন মোদের যাবে ভরে রঙের সমারহে
স্বপ্ন মধুর মোহে

English meaning :-

Under the shades of the garden some dreams bait.
Shall spend the rest of our life; all through the day
You and me, just two of us shall laugh and play

Shall spend with you each day's quarter.
Shall hold our hands together.
Shall sit facing each other; longing to copulate.
Some dreams bait.

In sweet, soothing shades of grove
Honey bees shall begin partying, I know.
They shall hum and enliven the party in orchard, I know
With a desire for tryst you shall be near me albeit.
Our life shall be filled with colorful brigade.
Some dreams bait.
...........

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.❤️❤️🙏

Sort:  

Cantas espectacular, voz de ángel

Muchas gracias ☺️ @cesar24

I fell in love with you once again dear 💖. Thank you so much for choosing such an adorable song for me as a valentine gift. Love you too much 💗.

@steemcurator01 it's a magical performance for me.. I'm so blessed really and happy. Let such day come back again and again in my life with your magical voice ❣️

দুই মুখ সাপ কাকে বলে?
I love you too ❤️
😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

@roy.sajib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38