Sing and Play Week 124- "Tomake Na Lekha Chitita" Cover by @isha.ish

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hii Friends,
Hope all of you are doing good. I'm also fine and enjoying the Steemit platform so much .

Today is the 3rd time I'm going to post my singing in this community. I'm really excited guys. I would like to thank @donatello and hope you'll like this song.

Today I'm sharing one of my most favorite song 'Tomake Na Lekha Chitita' Female Version By Sulata Mukharjee.
Hope all of you will enjoy this track a lot.

Feel this romantic song and it's lyrics ❤️❤️
Here is the link :

Lyrics:-

তোমাকে না লেখা চিঠিটা
ডাকবাক্সের এক কোণে,
সাদা খামের না লেখা নাম
এঁকেছে তার গানে।

সেই চিঠি যত লেখা
থাকে একা একা,
সেই গানের না শোনা সুর
একা একা আঁকা,
ছুঁয়ে যায় তবু কখন এসে..

যদি বলি সে সবই তোমারই
একা চিঠি একা একা গান,
যদি বলি সে সবই তোমারই
একা চিঠি একা একা গান,
সাঁইয়া, সাঁইয়া, সাঁইয়া ....

আমি আমিতে ভাসিনি কোনোদিনও নীলে
তুমি তোমার দু'চোখে সেই নীল ছুঁলে,
আমি আমিতে ভাসিনি কোনোদিন নীলে
তুমি তোমার দু'চোখে সেই নীল ছুঁলে,
আজও আমার সারাটা নীল
থাকে একা একা,
সেই চিঠি না পড়া সুর
একা একা আঁকা,
ছুঁয়ে যায় তবু কখন এসে..

যদি বলি সে সবই তোমারই
দু’চোখে ভেসে যাওয়া নীল আমার,
যদি বলি সে সবই তোমারই
দুচোখে ভেসে যাওয়া নীল আমার,
সাঁইয়া, সাঁইয়া, সাঁইয়া ....

Thanks for hearing. Hope all of you will like my singing. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.

💓💓💓💓💓💓

Sort:  

The music is an universal language . I really don't understand what you say but instead i understand what you are feeling and make me feel.

Yes...you are absolutely right dear.
Thank you for your comment 😊

@edy.lobo

De verdad que eres muy encantadora con tu sonrisa tan fresca y pícara, me encanta siempre escucharte ya me estoy volviendo fans tuyo...

Tan dulce . Me haces reír 😂
Gracias cariño .

@ceser24

No dudes en seguir haciendo tan espectaculares contenidos como éste, me encanta verte sonreír cantar, hacer arte!

Obviamente, continuaré. Me gusta reír, cantar, dibujar, cocinar. Me gusta estar activo. Y lo más importante detrás de todo es mi satisfacción mental. Así que me mantengo feliz. Gracias de nuevo. Eres tan amoroso.

@ceser24☺️

Así debe ser, compartimos lo mismo mi amiga!
Espero pronto podamos compartir un poco mas al privado!
Un saludo, y cuídate.

Your singing is very beautiful, I never tire of telling you that. Thank you for sharing the music of your country.
A hug!

Thanks a lot dear 😊💗 @eugelys.
Lots of love sis ❤️
A big 🤗 hug ❤️

@eugelys

Thank you for taking part!
It's always a pleasure to listen to you singing.

Oh my god...thank you so much 😊 .
@donatello

Wao beautiful voice, thank you for sharing your talent with us and above all for being original in your language. congratulations

If I ever want to fall asleep listening to such a song with my head in your lap, will you put me to sleep by singing to that song? @isha.ish

Yes ,, obviously ..
Don't feel alone. I am always with you babu.I love you too much.

@roy.sajib

Such a beautiful voice! keep doing it please ;)

Thank you so much 🙏🙏😊

@alpvente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43