''Monthly Singing Contest(Round-1) : Night Special" || The Winners 🏆

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello Steemians.Hope all of you are doing well.
I organized this #monthlysingingcontest (Round-1) for the first time in this community on 15th June. It was really beautiful experience. I've enjoyed the each and every performance of the contestents.

So,Thank you so so much guys.

IMG-20210615-WA0001.jpg

Every contestants have been successfully participated in the contest. All of them are very talented with their music.
But according to the rules I have to choose the top 3 singers.

So,without delay,
I'm announcing the winners of #monthlysingingcontest (Round-1),based on a beautiful Theme - 'Night'

1st Winner

@sandupi

Honey, your voice is so sweet and lovely. I'm really satisfied with your beautiful performance. 💝

2nd Winner

@danieldedosd2

Dear,Your singing style is awesome.I really like your peaceful performance . 💕

3rd Winner

@josueelinfame

Dear.Your performance was fantastic . I really enjoyed your singing ❤️.

The Prize Distribution

IMG_20210623_082932.JPG

Thank you so much @jenny018 & @rajib833 for perticipating in this contest.

And the last.
Thank you so much @donatello & @roy.sajib for supporting me always.

And a special thanks to @danceandmusic ❤️
For this fabulous platform 💞 🤘

So Friends, Here is the Happy ending of our 1st theme based #monthlysingingcontest (Round-1)

See you again next month.
Stay safe & Stay with music.🎵 🎸🎹🎤
Steem on.........❤️

Regards
@isha.ish

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

❤️💝😘🌻

Sort:  

felicidades a los ganadores, hicieron un buen trabajo estuvieron geniales!

Congratulations to all the winners.🥳🥳🥳 Thanks dear for making good contest and as always I'm willing to support you.😊

OMG....😍
I wish all the winners and all who participated to this beautiful contest.....🎶

And dear @isha.ish, I'm waiting for your next contest.... I am very curious to know the theme of the next contest 🙊🙊

Muchas Gracias!!!
Gran concurso...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55