[ESP-ENG] Holiday/Scorpions (Cover) by @iefersoto

¡bienvenido pequeñín!.png

Hola nuevamente amigos de Steemit y de la comunidad Danza y música, espero se encuentren muy bien, un gran abrazo a los participantes, mods, administradores y todos aquellos que brindan su apoyo en este lugar.

Para esta ocasión les quiero traer un cover que grabe del grupo Scorpions, y la canción lleva por nombre "Holiday" se que para los rock'nroleros este grupo es leyenda y todas sus canciones son buenísimas, y a mi en lo particular sus baladas me gustan bastante y esta es una de ellas, espero la disfruten amigos, bendiciones.

Hello again friends of Steemit and the community Dance and music, I hope you are very well, a big hug to the participants, mods, administrators and all those who provide support in this place.

For this occasion I want to bring you a cover that I recorded of the group Scorpions, and the song is called "Holiday" I know that for rock'nroleros this group is legendary and all their songs are great, and I particularly like their ballads and this is one of them, I hope you enjoy it friends, blessings.

separador steemit1.png

Letra

Escorpiones

Fiesta

Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Cambia los días fríos por el sol
un buen rato y diversion
Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Cambia tus problemas por un poco de amor
Donde quiera que estés
Deja que te lleve lejos
te gustaría unas vacaciones
Anhelo por el sol aquí vamos
A la isla sin nombre
Anhelo por el sol aquí vamos
En la isla a muchas millas de distancia de casa
Aquí venimos a la isla sin nombre
Anhelo por el sol aquí vamos
A la isla a muchas millas de distancia de casa
Lejos de casa
Lejos de casa
Lejos de casa
Lejos de casa

Lyrics

Scorpions

Holiday

Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Exchange the cold days for the sun
A good time and fun
Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Exchange your troubles for some love
Wherever you are
Let me take you far away
You'd like a holiday
Longing for the sun here we come
To the island without name
Longing for the sun here we come
On the island many miles away from home
Here we come on the island without name
Longing for the sun here we come
To the island many miles away from home
Away from home
Away from home
Away from home
Away from home

separador steemit1.png

original song

separador steemit1.png

Gracias por escuchar, si te gusta este contenido que hago te invito a apoyarme, seguirme y dejar tu comentario, me ayudarías mucho a seguir creciendo.

Thank you for listening, if you like this content that I make, I invite you to support me, follow me and leave your comment, you would help me a lot to continue growing.

@iefersotoooooooooooooooooo.gif

Sort:  

Great cover!
Thank you for creating your post in the dance and music community!

Thank you very much brother, always glad to be here and grateful to you for the support and all the participants who contribute their grain of sand to the community :D

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

Realmente suena muy bien, gran trabajo uniendo los sonidos, eres un excelente guitarrista. Me ha gustado, el solo de la guitarra eléctrica... estupendo. Transmite mucho la canción. Buena voz. Agradable.

Muchísimas gracias @steemcurator09 ha sido duro grabar este cover y me alegra que sea apreciado, muchas gracias por tu gran apoyo, significa mucho, estas canciones son medio dificiles, te mando un gran abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30