Dance and have fun week #138 "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom" by @hory90

in Dance and music show3 years ago


Hola a toda la comunidad de #steemit. Es un gusto saludarles y compartir mi entrada en esta semana 138 y en esta oportunidad les traigo mi participación al ritmo de "Bidi Bidi bom bom" de "Selena" , de niña la escucha mucho y aun me encanta esta cancion, siempre la bailaba, en mi colegio y en casa y ahora para ustedes. Me alegra mucho recordar esos momentos, lo disfrute mucho... Espero que les sea de su agrado y sera hasta la proxima

Hello to all the #steemit community. It is a pleasure to greet you and share my entry in this week 138 and this time I bring you my participation to the rhythm of "Bidi Bidi bom bom" by "Selena". When I was a child I listened to it a lot and I still love this song, I always danced to it, at school and at home and now for you. I am very happy to remember those moments, I enjoyed it a lot.... I hope you like it and I'll see you next time.

!!!Gracias por su apoyo!!! // thank you for your support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41