Sing & Play week 142 | Hanselmusic- Just Like Heaven ( The Cure Cover)

in Dance and music show3 years ago

This week I’m playing one of my favourites artist! It’s time for The Cure and a hit by them "Just Like Heaven". I’ll probably upload more videos of this band because I like them very much!

This song, Robert Smith wrote it for his wife, it’s a love song and his wife makes an appearance in the original video. So if you like rock and you’re in love, you’re gonna love this one!

I hope you enjoy this video, and thanks for listening!

Sort:  

Genial amigo!! Tenia años sin escuchar esta banda y sin mentirte, me emocioné mucho con tu interpretación. Bueno, además de hacerlo muy bien. Gracias por seguir compartiendo este arte con nosotros bro...
image.png

Gracias! Es una de mis bandas favoritas y me alegra mucho que te haya gustado y pues lograr emociones en quienes escuchan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65