Sing & Play week 138 | @hanselmusic - Ambient Jam (original)

in Dance and music show3 years ago

This is my super late entry for the week 138 of Sing & Play. I Hope still can participate with my post.

I wanted to do something different and original and I did a small ambient sound with some synths and an old piano sound. Today I’m playing my Arturia Minilab is a small keyboard, a midi controller to be more specific. It has only to octaves but you can expand it by some buttons on the top.

I decided to write something peaceful, calm and relax for this night, I know, my video look like mystic or scare by the lights I used. I bought it like 2 months ago and have never used it, so I say why not to try it. I hope you like this small track.

Esta es muy tardía entrada para esta semana, espero que no sea muy tarde para participar.

Quise intentar algo diferente y original por eso este pequeño jam ambiental e instrumental salió a la luz. Use un sintetizador para el ambiente y un sonido de piano antiguo con eco para la melodía. Estoy tocando un Arturia Minilab que tiene solo dos octavas pero con unos botones se puede expandir más, básicamente es un controlador Midi.

Quería hacer algo que fuera calmado, que transmita paz y estar relax para esta noche. Yo se, mi video se ve algo tétrico y oscuro por las luces, pero las compré hace dos meses y ni las había entrando así que dije bueno por que no hacerlo hoy. Espero disfruten de este pequeño jam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67