Retro music week 11 Hit The Road Jack | @Hanselmusic (cover)

in Dance and music show3 years ago

This is my entry for this week of retro music, remembering a very iconic song, I think everybody have listened to this song once in their lives.

This is a classic R&B song by the pianist and singer Ray Charles. The song was released in 1961 and still is relatable in our days. I hope you enjoy my cover!

Sort:  

Que bueno!!! Hit the road Jack. Fantástico. Tienes el flow...jajajajaj.... me encanta.

Muchas gracias amigo! Me alegra que te guste! Gracias por escuchar y pasar por aquí!

wow amazing bro! i like this song very much and i totally enjoyed your performance! really good thanks for sharing! and keep up the good work! greetings! :)

Thank u bro! I’m happy you like my performance greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37