Sing and play week 126 - 🎶And the end||Al Final 🎶 by @graceleon

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

20210215_144726.jpg

My dear Steemitas friends of the Dance and music community, I join @donatello's proposal to create musical content through the Sing and play initiative in its 126th week. I bring you today a song by Lilly Goodman titled "In the end". It is a beautiful song that brings hope and peace to the soul of the one who feels and understands it. I hope you like it and enjoy it.
Mis estimados amigos Steemitas de la comunidad Dance and music, me uno a la propuesta de @donatello de crear contenido musical a través de la iniciativa Sing and play en su semana 126. Les traigo hoy una canción de Lilly Goodman titulada "Al final". Es una hermosa canción que trae esperanza y paz para el alma de quien la siente y la entiende. Deseo que les guste y la disfruten.

20210215_144422.jpg

And the end || Al Final

Canción de Lilly Goodman

Yo he visto el dolor acercarse a mí Causarme heridas, golpearme así Y hasta llegue a preguntarme, donde estabas tu He hecho preguntas en mi aflicción Buscando respuestas sin contestación Y hasta dude por instantes, de tu compasión Y aprendí, que en la vida todo tiene un sentido Y descubrí que todo obra para bien Y que al final será Mucho mejor lo que vendrá Es parte de un propósito Y todo bien saldrá Siempre has estado aquí Tu palabra no ha fallado Y nunca me has dejado Descansa mi confianza sobre ti Yo he estado entre la espada y la pared Rodeada de insomnios sin saber que hacer Pidiendo a gritos, tu intervención A veces me hablaste de una vez En otras tu silencio solo escuche Que interesante, tu forma de responder Y aprendí que lo que pasa bajo el cielo Conoces Tú, que todo tiene una razón Y que al final será Mucho mejor lo que vendrá Es parte de un propósito Y todo bien saldrá Siempre has estado aquí Tu palabra no ha fallado Y nunca me has dejado Descansa mi confianza sobre ti Oh Y que al final será Mucho mejor lo que vendrá Es parte de un propósito Y todo bien saldrá Siempre has estado aquí Tu palabra no ha fallado Y nunca me has dejado Descansa mi confianza, sobre ti.
I've seen the pain come to me Causing me wounds, hitting me like this And I've even come to wonder, where were you I've asked questions in my affliction Searching for answers without reply And I even doubted for moments, of your compassion And I learned, that in life everything has a meaning And I discovered that everything works for good And that in the end it will be So much better what will come It's part of a purpose And all will be well You have always been here Your word has never failed And you have never left me Rest my trust in you I've been between a rock and a hard place Surrounded by sleeplessness not knowing what to do Crying out for your intervention Sometimes you spoke to me all at once At other times your silence I only listened How interesting, your way of responding And I learned that what happens under the sky You know that everything has a reason And that in the end it will be Much better what will come It's part of a purpose And all will be well You have always been here Your word has never failed And you have never left me Rest my trust in you Oh And that in the end it will be So much better what's to come It's part of a purpose And all will be well You have always been here Your word has never failed And you've never left me Rest my trust, on you.

20210215_144637.jpg

Fuente: LyricFind
Compositores: Richy Ebert Pérez Michel

🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶

Estoy muy agradecida por todo el apoyo que me han brindado en esta plataforma, por medio de ésta iniciativa. A los curadores #steemcurator01 #steemcurator02 #booming así como de mi querido amigo @donatello y todos los artistas de la plataforma. Gracias totales.
Post de la iniciativa de @donatello

I am very grateful for all the support I have been given on this platform, through this initiative. To the curators #steemcurator01 #steemcurator02 #booming as well as my dear friend @donatello and all the artists of the platform. Total thanks.

With love||Con amor @graceleon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38