Sing and play week 121 "Jardin de Rosas"(cover) por @graceleon

in Dance and music show4 years ago (edited)

Un jardín de Rosas (Rock): es una hermosa canción que vengo escuchando desde que era muy niña. Original de la agrupación Mexicana "Rojo", es un tema lleno de riqueza artística musical.
Junto con mis queridos amigos músicos, la escuchamos y nos animamos a entonarla especialmente para ustedes mis estimados Steemians.
Espero la disfruten tanto como yo...

A garden of Roses (Rock): it is a beautiful song that I have been listening to since I was very young. Original of the Mexican group "Rojo", it is a song full of artistic musical wealth

Together with my dear musician friends, we listen and we encourage you to sing it especially for you my esteemed Steemians.
I hope you enjoy it as much as me...

UN JARDÍN DE ROSAS

Canción de agrupación musical "ROJO"
Género musical: Rock
Interpreta: @graceleon (Nahir Alvarado)

I ESTROFA/ STANZA

Parece claro que todo es más fácil contigo
tú eres Dios.
Que fuera de mi, si yo no te tuviera a ti,
para confrontar la vida cada día,
y así poder existir.

It seems clear that everything is easier with you
You are God.
That outside of me, if I did not have you,
to confront life every day,
and thus be able to exist

CORO/ CHORUS

No quiero ni pensar en una vida de falsedad,
porque contigo todo va muy bien,
no quiero ni pensar que fuera de mi,
si mi oración no fuera para ti,
yo quiero que mi oración sea
como la fragancia de un jardín,
no cualquier jardín, si no un jardín,
un jardín de rosas, un jardín de rosas.
aaaah!!, ahh!!.. aahh!!..

I do not even want to think about a life of falsehood,
because with you everything is going very well,
I do not even want to think that outside of me,
if my prayer was not for you,
I want my prayer to be
like the fragrance of a garden,
not any garden, but a garden,
a garden of roses, a garden of roses.
aaaah !!, ahh !! .. aahh !!

II ESTROFA/ STANZA

Mi situación no era fácil,
pero clamé y llegaste a mi,
como el color de rosas, es la preciosa sangre,
que corrió en el calvario de tu cuerpo,
para darnos la solución.

My situation was not easy,
but I cried and you came to me,
like the color of roses, it is the precious blood,
that ran on the calvary of your body,
to give us the solution

@graceleon

Gracias por leer mi post. /

Thanks for reading my post.

agradecimiento especial a: / special thanks to

@donatello. @steemcurator02. @steemcurator01

Gracias por motivar a sacar a flote los talentos de cada uno/ Thank you for motivating to bring out the talents of each one

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this lovely video!
It's beautiful to see you singing with a band.

thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50