My Love for Singing: A Story of Emotions and Talent |@goodnews11

in Dance and music showlast year (edited)
Hello Steemians in the dance and music community. I'm back with a new article today. Hey @donatello, I apologize for not being active in this community for so long, but now I'm here to entertain you guys with what I've learned so far in Steemit, and I want to share a nice article about my experience with singing and how much I love it.

39FDF88F-0572-4995-8F33-93119E3F2D8F.png edited with Canva

The Healing Power of Singing


Firstly, I'd like to thank @donatello for being a good and consistent admin, as well as a person.
I love singing, and the only reason why I can't share my videos here is because I don't have a quality phone, but that's fine. Singing makes me emotional, especially when I'm lonely. I usually sing emotional songs because I'm in love with a girl but too shy to tell her.
Every time I'm alone in my room, I start to sing love songs that have a melody in them. I'm a good singer, the only thing is that I don't have enough money to show my talent, but I love singing in my room. Singing emotional songs makes my boring moments a space to showcase my talent.
Singing makes me grow more feelings for the girl I love. She's actually my crush, in fact, my dream crush. The only thing that is holding me back is brokenness, shyness, and fear of being rejected. She is pretty, but there are many things that convince me to love her, especially when I sing and think about her, it flows very well.
How do you feel when there is emotional music playing in the background, and you are thinking of someone you love? For me, it flows well.

ED230097-F270-4347-BD0D-D0EFEE249574.jpeg

Follow @donatello for interesting music and dance content

Recommended


You Are My Sunshine By Jasmine Thompson

have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you for coming back!
You wrote such a lovely post.
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63