I have created my first token - Sing with me

in Dance and music showlast year

Hello music lovers
I have just created my first token named SWE (Sing with me)
This token is used to support singers, We need more singers like you who would love to share their singing experience here,you can share this token with your friends who love singing,
941AA6E5-0267-4AA2-B00A-FDA1A9A352F4.jpeg
Your support is highly appreciated

Token click here
https://www.mintme.com/token/Sing%20with%20me

the idea of this token is supported by @donatello,you can as well support it
Have a nice day

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great job!
You could add some sell orders and you could also create a post on https://www.mintme.com/token/Sing%20with%20me.

You need to remove your sell order because the price is too low.
Set the price at least at 0.1 MINTME.

Ok sir

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting witness for @steemgoon.witnez, If you vote for us, get daily upvote to your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51