🎵Sing and play week 137🎵/ Don David/ Cover by @gilliatt 🎵

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of #steemit, of this beautiful family of #danceandmusic for week 137 of the sing and play, I bring you a song that for some time I wanted to sing, it is about Don David, by the Guatemalan singer Ricardo Arjona, and despite the Hoarseness that we carry due to several weeks of chronic asthma, it did not turn out so bad.
Hope you like.


bird-3732867.jpg
Marcador.jpg

Don David

Good evening Don David, how are you doing?
Good evening, Dona Marta, it's a pleasure
If I dress in black it is not in mourning, believe me
Although if this is not death it must seem to him.

Doña Marta would accept a coffee
Preferably well loaded
Don David should be taken; something strong
So that you are more relaxed.

Don't frown Don David
Don't hate me before my time and tell me
How is work don david
What about the economy.

How is football
Tell Dona Marta what she wants
If you want to talk about the kitchen
Say something please so you don't get to the point.

They wonder what the hell I'm doing here
A whole life as a neighbor and I never came to visit
Well it turns out that this humble servant
He has fallen in love with Martita, his daughter, his youngest.

I would beg you attentively Don David
don't get my mother into this
I followed the fame that they gave me as a rogue
But I swear this is honest.

Don david get up
Don't hate me before my time
And tell me how is the little drink Don David
Take another little bit.

Health for the family
What a beautiful house Dona Marta
The curtains were your idea
Sit back and relax this is just beginning.

I fell in love with her
What do you want me to tell you if I fell in love?
fell in love with me
What do you want me to do if I fall in love?
we fall in love
I know I have not been an example but I fell in love.

It all started that Tuesday at 3
she was going to school and I met her at the station
she was just a girl weeks ago
and I discovered her as a woman in a crimson dress.

It was not easy to win her Don David
I chased her everywhere
And the more difficult Don David got
me more in love.

Don David no longer yell at me
don't hate me before my time
and you know that I am proud Don David
of the daughter that he has formed.
a full-fledged lady who besides being beautiful
she is a woman like no other
she looks like Dona Marta with all due respect.

I fell in love with her
What do you want me to tell you if I fell in love?
fell in love with me
What do you want me to do if I fall in love?
we fall in love
I know I have not been an example but I fell in love.

Before I leave as is your will
know that if I leave she will come at once
because the fruit of the love that we have for each other
Martita and I will soon be three!

Marcador.jpg
xxx.jpeg
bird-3732867.jpg
sunrise-3533173_.jpg

Español

sunrise-3533173_.jpg
bird-3732867.jpg

Hola amigos de #steemit, de esta bella familia de #danceandmusic para la semana 137 del sing and play, les traigo un tema que hacia un tiempo quería cantar, se trata de Don David, del canta autor Guatemalteco Ricardo Arjona, y a pesar de la ronquera que nos cargamos producto de varias semanas de asma crónica, no nos salio tan mal.

Espero que les guste.

bird-3732867.jpg
Marcador.jpg

Don David

Buenas noches don David como le va
Buenas noches doña Marta es un placer
Si me vestido de negro no es por luto créanme
Aunque si esto no es la muerte se le ha de parecer.

Le aceptaría doña Marta un cafecito
De preferencia bien cargado
Debería tomarse don David; algo fuertecito
Para que este mas relajado.

No frunza el ceño don David
No me odie antes de tiempo y dígame
Como esta el trabajo don David
Que hay de la economía.

Como anda el fútbol
Cuente doña Marta lo que quiera
Si quiere hablar de la cocina
Digan algo por favor para no ir directo al punto.

Se preguntaran que diablos hago aquí
Toda una vida de vecino y nunca vine a visitar
Pues resulta que este humilde servidor
Se ha enamorado de Martita su hija la menor.

Le suplicaría atentamente don David
no meta a mi madre en esto
Seguí la fama que me han dado de truhán
Pero juro que esto es honesto.

No se levante don David
No me odie antes de tiempo
Y dígame como esta el traguito don David
Tómese otro poquito.

Salud por la familia
Que bonita casa doña Marta
Fue idea suya las cortinas
Siéntense y relájense que esto esta solo que empieza.

Me enamore de ella
que quieren que les diga si me enamore
se enamoro de mí
que quieren que haga si se enamoro
nos enamoramos
sé que no he sido un ejemplo pero me enamore.

Todo empezó aquel martes a las 3
ella iba a la escuela y la encontré en la estación
era apenas una niña semanas atrás
y la descubrí mujer entre un vestido carmín.

No fue fácil conquistarla don David
la perseguí por todos lados
Y entre más difícil se ponía don David
yo más enamorado.

Ya no me grite don David
no me odie antes de tiempo
y sepa usted que estoy orgulloso don David
de la hija que ha formado.
una dama hecha y derecha que además de ser hermosa
es mujer como ninguna
se parece a doña Marta con todo respeto.

Me enamore de ella
que quieren que les diga si me enamore
se enamoro de mí
que quieren que haga si se enamoro
nos enamoramos
sé que no he sido un ejemplo pero me enamore.

Antes de que yo me marche como es su voluntad
sepa usted que si me marcho ella se viene de una vez
porque el fruto del amor que nos tenemos
Martita y yo pronto seremos tres!.

Marcador.jpg
bird-3732867.jpg
xxx.jpeg
bird-3732867.jpg
Marcador.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40