Sing and play week 136/ Total/ Bienvenido Granda/ Cover by @gilliatt

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of #steemit, I appear again for this beautiful #danceandmusic family, with a song that is going to get the ID from more than one.

From the immortal Welcome Granda, (The mustache that sings), the song Total, From the composer Ricardo Garcia Perdomo, from 1959, was one of his greatest hits, a song that I particularly like to interpret.

I hope you enjoy it, it comes from very good musical times.


01 (3).jpg
01.jpg
Bienvenido-Granda-241x300.jpg

Fuente/ Biografia

01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

Total.

Pretending to humiliate me, you proclaimed
Having scorned my passion
And feigning a deep sorrow you imagined
That he would die of despair.

Total, if you had loved me
I would have already forgotten your love.

Once it was wasted time
The one that you have meditated
For now to tell me that it cannot be.

Thinking that getting to love you
It is to believe that death could be avoided.

Total, if I don't have your kisses
I'm not dying for it
I'm already tired of kissing so much.

Thinking that getting to love you
It is to believe that death could be avoided.

Total, if I don't have your kisses
I'm not dying for it
I'm already tired of kissing so much.

I lived without knowing you, I can live without you ...!

01 (3).jpg
01.jpg
xxx.jpeg
01.jpg
01 (3).jpg
01.jpg
01 (2).jpg

Español

01 (2).jpg
01.jpg

Hola amigos de #steemit, aparezco nuevamente por esta hermosa familia de #danceandmusic, con un tema que les va a sacar la cédula a mas de uno.

Del inmortal Bienvenido Granda, (El bigote que canta), el tema Total, Del compositor Ricardo Garcia Perdomo, del año 1959, fue uno de sus mas grandes éxitos, tema que en particular me gusta mucho interpretarlo.

Espero que lo disfruten, viene de muy buenos tiempos musicales.

01 (3).jpg
01.jpg


01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

Bienvenido-Granda-241x300.jpg

01 (3).jpg
01.jpg

Fuente/ Biografia

01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

Total.

Pretendiendo humillarme pregonaste
El haber desdeñado mi pasión
Y fingiendo una honda pena imaginaste
Que moriría de desesperación.

Total, si me hubieras querido
Ya me hubiera olvidado de tu querer.

Ya vez que fue tiempo perdido
El que tú has meditado
Para ahora decirme que no puede ser.

Pensar que llegar a quererte
Es creer que la muerte se pudiera evitar.

Total, si no tengo tus besos
No me muero por eso
Ya yo estoy cansado de tanto besar.

Pensar que llegar a quererte
Es creer que la muerte se pudiera evitar.

Total, si no tengo tus besos
No me muero por eso
Ya yo estoy cansado de tanto besar.

¡Viví sin conocerte, puedo vivir sin ti...!

01 (3).jpg
01.jpg
xxx.jpeg
01.jpg
01 (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23