Los besos - The kisses || Cover by @gillianscenteno

Hola amigos de #steemit el día de hoy estoy de regreso con ustedes, para traerles un tema de la cantante Greeicy titulado "Los Besos"

Hello friends of #steemit, today I am back with you, to bring you a song by the singer Greeicy entitled "The kisses"

Los Besos

Yo lo que siento (Yeah)
Es que cuando estamos juntos está a favor el universo
Todo es tan perfecto

Esto no lleva poco tiempo, esto lleva rato, disfruto tus besos
Qué placer es verte a diario
Presente en mi calendario

Y es que me gusta tu cuerpo cuando con gana' en la boca me miras
Y es que me encantan los besos con que me levantas todos los días
Y es que soy fan de tu cuerpo cuando con gana' en la boca me miras
Y es que me encantan los besos con que me levantas todos los días

Qué placer tenerte, quiero amanecer siempre en tu mente
Y también presente, que cada noche sea diferente
Un gran amor, eso dice la gente

Ir paseando juntos por la ciudad, todo tan natural
Qué fácil tú me sube' la temperatura, mi amor
Si estoy contigo, todo sale mejor

Esto no lleva poco tiempo, esto lleva rato, disfruto tus besos
Qué placer es verte a diario
Presente en mi calendario

Y es que me gusta tu cuerpo cuando con gana' en la boca me miras
Y es que me encantan los besos con que me levantas todos los días
Y es que soy fan de tu cuerpo cuando con gana' en la boca me miras
Y es que me encantan los besos con que me levantas todos los días

Y es que me encantan los besos
Y es que me encantan los besos
Y es que me encantan los besos con que me levantas todos los días

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~2.jpg

Fuente del separador

The kisses

I what I feel (Yeah)
It is that when we are together the universe is in favor
Everything is so perfect

This doesn't take a short time, this takes a while, I enjoy your kisses
What a pleasure it is to see you every day
Present on my calendar

I like your body when you look at me in the mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day
And I am a fan of your body when you look at me in your mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day

And it is that I only noticed you since I saw you
I want to travel with you to Paris
Is that there is no passport to love you
And those kisses that you give me I want to return you

Go walking through the city together, everything so natural
How easy you raise my temperature, my love
If I'm with you, everything works out better (Ah, ah)

This doesn't take a short time, this takes a while, I enjoy your kisses
What a pleasure it is to see you every day
Present on my calendar

And I like your body when you feel like looking at me in your mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day
And I am a fan of your body when you look at me in your mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day
What a pleasure to have you, I want to always wake up in your mind
And also present, that every night is different
A great love, that's what people say

Go walking through the city together, everything so natural
How easy you raise my temperature, my love
If I'm with you, everything works out better

This doesn't take a short time, this takes a while, I enjoy your kisses
What a pleasure it is to see you every day
Present on my calendar

And I like your body when you feel like looking at me in your mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day
And I am a fan of your body when you look at me in your mouth
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day

And I love kisses
And I love kisses
And I love the kisses with which you wake me up every day

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv59zUETkoAV2dHvpZpnRyRnsjTYZvaH6afrwwvtRyssYUsvU7YDjJzm1j4Gu6WUXozmayGWbgoBjboN1t7H2VkhGZ1krwR7fMNUmxz.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51