[ESP-ING] Concurso "Canto a capella Semana 5" (Más fuerte)🎶/[ESP-ING] Contest "Canto a capella Week 5" (Louder)🎶

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

¡Feliz jueves amigos de steemit!

Happy Thursday steemit friends!

Hoy me uní al concurso "canto acapela" en su semana número 5 😊.

Today I joined the "canto a capella" contest in its week number 5 😊.


Elegí la canción de Greeicy "Más fuerte", la razón de mi elección es porque me gusta mucho está artista, en mi opinión en todas sus canciones transmite una vibra genial. Espero les guste mi interpretación.

I chose Greeicy's song "Más fuerte", the reason for my choice is because I really like this artist, in my opinion in all her songs she transmits a great vibe.
I hope you like my interpretation.

Lo que no te mata te hace mas fuerte Ahora que descubrí que puedo ser feliz sin ti Te has dado cuenta que extrañarme no te va a servir Ya te dejo solo oh, oh Me falta mucho por andar Y ya ni modo Cuando me vuelvas a ver te va a costar Y ya lo entendí, no soy para ti Tampoco te preocupes mas no voy a sufrir Nunca me arrepentí, contigo lo aprendí Solo una cosa me queda por decirte que Duele pero necesitaba conocerte De ti aprendí suficiente No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte Duele pero necesitabas conocerme Aunque te cueste creerme No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte oh, oh Necesitaba conocerte Oh, oh No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte Todo era perfecto (me lo creí) y en ese momento (te conocí) No esperarías que yo estaría toda la vida Porque me hiciste daño No te quedan fechas en mis calendarios Quien te dijo que te extraño Que esperarías que yo estaría toda la vida Y ya lo entendí no soy para ti Tampoco te preocupes Mas no voy a sufrir Nunca me arrepentí, contigo lo aprendí Solo una cosa me queda por decirte que Duele pero necesitaba conocerte De ti aprendí suficiente No me mataste pero si me hiciste mas fuerte Duele pero necesitabas conocerme Aunque te cueste creerme No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte oh, oh Fuiste el único así te suene ilógico Con que quise algo mas que físico Algo mas romantico Pero se necesitaban dos Y ya lo entendí no soy para ti Tampoco te preocupes mas no voy a sufrir Nunca me arrepentí Contigo lo aprendí Solo una cosa me queda por decirte que Duele pero necesitaba conocerte De ti aprendí suficiente No me mataste pero si me hiciste mas fuerte Duele pero necesitabas conocerme Aunque te cueste creerme No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte oh, oh No me mataste y si me hiciste mas fuerte Ahora que descubrí que puedo ser feliz sin ti Te has dado cuenta que extrañarme no te va a servir.

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger.
Now that I found out that I can be happy without you.
You've realized that missing me won't do you any good
I'm leaving you alone now oh, oh
I've got a long way to go
And no way
When you see me again it's gonna cost you
And I've already understood, I'm not for you
I'm not going to suffer anymore
I never regretted it, I learned it with you
Just one thing left to tell you
It hurts but I needed to know you
I learned enough from you
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger
It hurts but you needed to know me
Even if it's hard for you to believe me
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger oh, oh
I needed to know you
Oh, oh
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger
Everything was perfect (I believed it) and in that moment (I met you)
You wouldn't expect me to be all my life
Cause you hurt me
You have no dates left on my calendars
Who told you that I miss you
That you'd expect me to be all my life
And I got it I'm not for you
Don't worry either
But I won't suffer
I never regretted it, I learned it with you
There's only one thing left to tell you
It hurts but I needed to know you
From you I learned enough
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger
It hurts but you needed to know me
Even if it's hard for you to believe me
You didn't kill me but you did make me stronger oh, oh
You were the only one as illogical as it may sound to you
I wanted something more than physical
Something more romantic
But it took two
And I got it I'm not for you
And don't you worry anymore I won't suffer
I never regretted it
With you I learned it
Just one thing left to tell you
It hurts but I needed to know you
I learned enough from you
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger
It hurts but you needed to know me
Even if it's hard for you to believe me
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger oh, oh
You didn't kill me but you made me stronger
Now that I found out that I can be happy without you
You've realized that missing me isn't going to do you any good.

Eso es todo por esta entrada chicos, me gustaria invitar a @villacamila16 para que participe en este increíble concurso.

That's it for this entry guys, I'd like to invite @villacamila16 to participate in this amazing contest.


  • Translation with the Deepl app.

  • Translation with the Deepl app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43