Sing and play week 138 - Renazco sin ti(I am reborn without you) - Original song by franciscodesousa

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Cordial saludo amigos de steemit!!

Cordial greetings, friends of steemit!!

Renazco sin ti(I am reborn without you) - Original song


letra

Marchita ya estas y yo
me siento muerto.
Buscaste la luz y yo
me siento ciego.
Todo esta frió , muy frió aquí.
No somos dignos, dignos de morir aquí.

Marchitada estas
sin felicidad
y no me dejas en paz
yo renaceré , sal de mi mente
como en mi propio sueño.

Mentiras y mas mentiras me das
y yo ya no puedo mas.
Yo quiero existir bien lejos de ti
como en mi propio sueño

jb.png

lyrics

You are withered and I.
I feel dead
You looked for the light and I.
I feel blind
Everything is cold, very cold here.
We are not worthy, worthy to die here.

You are withered
without happiness
and you won't leave me alone.
I will be reborn, get out of my mind
as in my own dream.

Lies and more lies you give me
and I can not anymore.
I want to exist far away from you
as in my own dream

jb.png

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

¡Gracias por visitar mi post!

¡Thank you for visiting my post!

Sort:  

Elegiste un gran tema bro, éxitos!

Muchas gracias bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16